• WitcherCon Announced by CD Projekt RED and Netflix, Set for July 9

    11 days ago - By VG Chartz

    CD Projekt RED and Netflix have announced WitcherCon for July 9 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm UK.
    WitcherCon is a virtual fan event and can be watched on YouTube and Twitch. Visit the official website here .
    It was confirmed that no new Witcher game will be announced during the event.
    Here is an overview of WitcherCon:
    WitcherCon is an epic event for Witcher fans old and new, bringing together the worlds of The Witcher video games and the TV series.
    It will feature:
    A variety of entertaining and interactive panels spotlighting the people who brought The Witcher to life in-game and...
    Read more ...

     

  • CD Projekt RED and Netflix announce WitcherCon for July 9

    11 days ago - By Gematsu

    CD Projekt RED and Netflix have announced WitcherCon, a virtual fan event set to air on July 9 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch. Here is an overview of the event, via CD Projekt RED: WitcherCon is an epic event for Witcher...
    Source
    Read more ...