• Battlefield 5 Reveal Confirmed for May 23rd, Trevor Noah Hosting Event

    11 days ago - By Gaming Bolt

    After rumours and Easter eggs, Morse code tweets and cryptic websites, The Daily Show host Trevor Noah has confirmed Battlefield 5's reveal event for May 23rd. Noah himself will be hosting the event as well at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/10 PM CET. Of course, the most interesting to note is that this is indeed Battlefield 5 , though the actual theme and setting has yet to be confirmed.
    Earlier rumours pointed to this being a sequel to EA's famous Bad Company franchise but other leaks pretty firmly noted this to be Battlefield 5. World War 2 has been tossed around as a theme and DICE, for its part...
    Read more ...

     

  • Watch the reveal of Battlefield V on May 23, 2018

    Watch the reveal of Battlefield V on May 23, 2018

    11 days ago - By Gaming Nexus

    Well, it's official. May 23, 2018 will see the world reveal of Battlefield V. There will be several ways to watch it , including the YouTube linked below. The show will start at 1PM PT/4PM ET.
    Trevor Noah of the Daily Show will be hosting it. With the name Battlefield V, are we seeing a continuation of the modern warefare like series or are we going to World War II as some rumors suggest. I'm hoping for the former rather than the latter. Battlefield 4 has been one of my most played games, so I'd love to see a direct sequel to that. Just don't set it too much into the future if you're going...
    Read more ...