• Pokemon Presents 2.26.2021 - live-blog/stream

    1 month ago - By Go Nintendo

    The Pokémon Company will be showing off 20 minutes of Pokémon-related announcements for the franchise's 25th anniversary in the latest Pokémon Presents presentation. Check out the official live-stream above to watch the reveals live as they happen, or view the bullet-points below as we update this article with all of the new information!
    - "25 years of non-stop adventure" anniversary celebration trailer
    - New Pokémon Snap gameplay trailer
    - Pokémon Day events detailed
    - Diamond/Pearl remakes announced, titled "Brilliant Diamond" and "Shining Pearl"
    - Pokémon Legends: Arceus announced...
    Read more ...

     

  • Three new Pokemon games have just been announced, New Pokemon Snap gets a release date

    1 month ago - By Gaming Nexus

    Earlier today the official Pokemon YouTube channel streamed a Pokemon Presents to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of Pokemon in Japan (technically the 25th anniversary of Red and Green's release is tomorrow, but I digress). In the video Tsunekazu Ishihara, the president and CEO of The Pokemon Company, talks about a few upcoming details to celebrate the 25th anniversary including a few on-going in-game events for Pokemon Sword and Shield, Pokemon Cafe Mix, and Pokemon Go. In addition a few new trailers were released, one of which was a new trailer for New Pokemon Snap which...
    Read more ...

     

  • Watch the Pokemon Presents stream here

    1 month ago - By VG 247

    The Pokemon Company and Nintendo will host a Pokemon stream today and you can watch it here. Pokemon Presents will kick off at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET and will last around 20 minutes. Details on what to expect have not been shared but it's Pokemon's 25th Anniversary so surely there will be something interesting to come out of it. The current rumor is the Diamond and Pearl remakes will be announced today and will be called Pokemon Brilliant Diamond and Dazzling Pearl. The games are said to be in development with ILCA. The team previously worked on Nier Automata, Code Vein...
    Read more ...

     

  • Pokémon Presents: Watch the 25th anniversary livestream right here!

    1 month ago - By Nintendo Enthusiast

    The big day is almost here! The global phenomenon that is Pokémon turns 25 years old on February 27, and we get to celebrate a little early today with a special Pokémon Presents livestream. This special 25th anniversary event kicks off at 7:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Eastern and is scheduled to last for around 20 minutes. You can tune in live and watch all the exciting reveals along with us by clicking the embedded video below! We'll also be covering all of the news as it breaks, so we've got you covered if you can't see it live....
    Read more ...