• Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Test Dates Announced

    13 days ago - By Gamers Heroes

    Get ready to enter the world of Dimps and Bandai Namco's Dragon Ball: The Breakers with the closed beta test beginning on December 3.
    Scope out the dates of the closed beta below:
    - Session 1: 12/3 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM ET / 12/3 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PT
    - Session 2: 12/4 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET / 12/4 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PT
    - Session 3: 12/4 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET / 12/4 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PT
    - Session 4: 12/4 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM ET / 12/4 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PT
    The closed beta will be available for the PC via Steam - all those interested can register here .
    Learn more with the trailer below:
    DRAGON...
    Read more ...

     

  • Dragon Ball: The Breakers gameplay & closed beta signup revealed

    13 days ago - By Nintendo Enthusiast

    When publisher Bandai Namco and Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 developer Dimps revealed asymmetrical survival game Dragon Ball: The Breakers last week, the whole internet did a collective head turn. Making a game where seven random people are just trying to survive an attack from Frieza, Cell, or Majin Buu is extremely unexpected yet kind of brilliant. Now, Bandai Namco is back with a Dragon Ball: The Breakers gameplay breakdown video that provides closed beta test registration signup and dates. As previously explained, players can play as regular “survivors” or the “raider” , and survivors' goal...
    Read more ...