• Diablo II: Resurrected Single Player Alpha Test on PC Set for April 9-12

    11 days ago - By VG Chartz

    Publisher Blizzard Entertainment and developer Vicarious Visions announced the PC single-player technical alpha test for Diablo II: Resurrected will start on April 9 at 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET and end on April 12 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET.
    This will be the first of multiple tests. The technical alpha test will include three of the seven classes that will be playable in the final release - Barbarian, Amazon, and Sorceress - as well as the first two Acts - Act I: The Sightless Eye and Act II: The Secret of the Vizjerei. There will be no level caps.
    A limited number of players who opted-in...
    Read more ...

     

  • Diablo 2: Resurrected Will Have Single Player Alpha Test On PC April 9-12

    Diablo 2: Resurrected Will Have Single Player Alpha Test On PC April 9-12

    11 days ago - By Gaming Bolt

    Diablo 2 will find itself resurrected later this year with a high-end remaster job. Not long ago, it seemed the first alpha test dates were leaked via Korean sources. Now, Blizzard has decided to make it official, and you can potentially play a pretty good chunk of it by the end of the week.
    Blizzard confirmed that the first set of alpha sets will begin on April 9th and go into next week. It will be only for single player and will include access to the first two acts of the game, Act I: The Sightless Eye and Act II: The Secret of the Vizjerei. You can use three difference classes as well...
    Read more ...