• Ubisoft Forward event to feature a look at the next Rainbow Six

    19 days ago - By VG 247

    Today, Ubisoft announced more details about the latest edition of Ubisoft Forward which will be streamed live on June 12. The show, available to view on the Ubisoft Forward website , is part of this year's digital E3 event and kicks off at 12pm PT /3pm ET/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CEST. Watch on YouTube Viewers can also tune in via Twitch , or YouTube. The pre-show will debut an hour beforehand, with news and updates from live games such as For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, and more from the teams at Ubisoft. The main show will feature the next mainline entry in the...
    Read more ...

     

  • Official LEGO CON digital event taking place on 26th June

    Official LEGO CON digital event taking place on 26th June

    19 days ago - By My Nintendo News

    The LEGO Group has announced that they will be airing their first-ever official LEGO CON event with fans being able to tune into the free live stream on 26th June. The official LEGO Twitter account shared a snappy video on socials where we get a quick hint as to what type of things will be...
    Read more ...