• Final Fantasy 7 Remake Could be Headed to Steam - Rumour

    8 days ago - By Gaming Bolt

    When Final Fantasy 7 Remake launched for PC in December last year, it was available exclusively via the Epic Games Store, though it seems its exclusivity to the storefront could soon be coming to an end.
    The game has had a page on third party Steam-tracking site SteamDB for quite some time, but recently, it saw some activity, first receiving an update on June 2, and then a couple more today separated by a few hours. While not concrete evidence by any means, it might suggest that the game could soon be headed to Steam.
    Final Fantasy 7 Remake's PC version was on the receiving end of plenty...
    Read more ...

     

  • The Final Fantasy 7 25th Anniversary stream is today and you can watch it here

    The Final Fantasy 7 25th Anniversary stream is today and you can watch it here

    8 days ago - By VG 247

    Square Enix is hosting a Final Fantasy 7 25th Anniversary Celebration stream this evening. The stream will last around 10 minutes, and while we have no idea what Square has in store, there may be some news on Final Fantasy 7 Remake Part 2. If you are a Final Fantasy fan, you will want to tune in at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm UK. We have embedded the YouTube option above, but it can also be viewed on Twitch.
    Read more ...