• Sega to Host Sonic Central Stream Tomorrow, June 7

    18 days ago - By VG Chartz

    Sega announced it will host a Sonic Central stream tomorrow, June 7 at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm BST. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch .
    The stream will feature "a sneak peek at some of our upcoming projects, partnerships, and events happening in 2022," according to a tweet from the official Sonic the Hedgehog Twitter account.
    Sonic Central returns tomorrow! pic.twitter.com/QAFLNYGZoK
    - Sonic the Hedgehog June 6, 2022
    You can check out the first gameplay footage of Sonic Frontiers here and here .
    Sonic Frontiers will launch for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S...
    Read more ...

     

  • SEGA announces 'Sonic Central' presentation for June 7th, 2022

    18 days ago - By Go Nintendo

    Get ready, Sonic fans!
    Read more ...

     

  • A Sonic Central video presentation has been announced for tomorrow

    18 days ago - By My Nintendo News

    You are probably very well aware of this by now, but there is a ton of Sonic Frontiers news coming this month. The game is currently slated to release later this year on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PC, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. However, the Sonic news is far from done. Despite...
    Read more ...