• Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Review: Status Quo With a Slick Paranoiac Sheen

    11 days ago - By US Gamer

    A showcase of how limited even a good Call of Duty can be.
    Read more ...

     

  • Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War map Nuketown '84 coming next week

    11 days ago - By VG 247

    Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War players will get a new map next week. Nuketown '84 will drop for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War players next week on November 24. Alongside the map comes some other Nuketown goodness via a weapon bundle. To get the Nuketown weapon bundle , everyone who purchases Black Ops Cold War and logs in before December 4, or who play the game at any point online up until 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK on November 20, will receive a free Epic Shotgun Weapon Blueprint and nine cosmetic items. Here's what's included:
    “Last Stop” Epic Shotgun Blueprint - With this Weapon...
    Read more ...