• Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event Set for August 9

    14 days ago - By VG Chartz

    Capcom announced it will host a Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event on August 9 for 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST.
    The digital event will feature new information on the free Title Update 1, including a look at Lucent Nargacuga, Seething Bazelgeuse, and more.
    Monster Hunter Producer Ryozo Tsujimoto and Game Director Yoshitake Suzuki will be presenters during the digital event.
    Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak is available now on the Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam .
    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of...
    Read more ...

     

  • Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event set for August 9

    14 days ago - By Gematsu

    Capcom will host a Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event on August 9 at 7:00 ...
    Source
    Read more ...

     

  • Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak - Qurious Crafting Also Allows for Weapon Augmentation

    14 days ago - By Gaming Bolt

    Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak's first Title Update will receive new details on August 9th in a new Digital Event. Before that, game director Yoshitake Suzuki provided some new information on Qurious Crafting. Coming in Title Update 1, it allows players to upgrade their armor using new materials.
    However, in a recent Steam post , Suzuki confirmed that Qurious Crafting allows for augmenting weapons. A new image showcases a Rarity 10 Greatsword that can be augmented to have Attack Boost , Affinity Boost , Elemental Boost , and so on. You can even upgrade the Rampage Slot and take advantage of...
    Read more ...