• Nintendo Direct announced for September 13th, 2022

    22 days ago - By Go Nintendo

    It's happening!
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo Direct tomorrow 13th September

    22 days ago - By My Nintendo News

    Tune in at 7am PT/ 3pm UK time on Tuesday, Sept. 13, for a Nintendo Direct livestream featuring roughly 40 minutes of information mainly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching this winter. Watch it here Nintendo UK won't be streaming the Direct live due to the death of Queen Elizabeth II as we are in...
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo Direct To Air September 13

    Nintendo Direct To Air September 13

    22 days ago - By Nintendo World Report

    Line forms for the happening bunker on the left, please. The traditional pre-Tokyo Game Show presentation for Nintendo will return for another round.
    Nintendo have announced a Direct tomorrow, to air at 10 a.m. EDT, 7 a.m. PDT, and 1600 CET. It is slated for roughly 40 minutes, and will focus on "Nintendo Switch games launching this winter".
    This...
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo Direct Set for Tomorrow, September 13

    22 days ago - By VG Chartz

    Nintendo announced it will host a Nintendo Direct tomorrow, September 13 at 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm UK. You will be able to watch in on YouTube and Nintendo.com .
    The Nintendo Direct will feature around 40 minutes of new information mainly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching this winter.
    The UK version of the Nintendo Direct will not be livestreamed, but instead published on YouTube at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm UK. This is out of respect during the period of national mourning in the UK.
    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz...
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo Direct September announced focusing on Winter 2022

    Nintendo Direct September announced focusing on Winter 2022

    22 days ago - By Pocket Tactics

    It's official, Nintendo confirmed the latest Nintendo Direct is taking place on September 13, 2022. The American live stream begins at 7:00 am PT/10:00 am ET/15:00 BST, and Nintendo established that the presentation is roughly 40 minutes long and mostly focuses on Nintendo Switch tiles launching later this winter. As always, we're likely to also get some information regarding games due to release next year, but fans should still prepare themselves for information mostly covering the immediate coming months.
    The Nintendo Direct September 2022 is slightly different in the UK, as Nintendo...
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo finally announces that repeatedly rumoured Direct for tomorrow

    Nintendo finally announces that repeatedly rumoured Direct for tomorrow

    22 days ago - By VG 247

    That's right everybody, that much rumoured Nintendo Direct is very much real, and it's coming tomorrow, September 13.
    There's been a lot of he-said, she-said, they-said this past week, with reports of the supposed Direct airing this week, then getting delayed, then not getting delayed , and now finally it's confirmed that it will be streamed on the official Nintendo YouTube channel at 3pm BST/ 4pm CEST/ 10am EST.
    The Direct will apparently feature "roughly 40 minutes of information mostly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching this winter." Seeing as winter runs from December to March...
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo Direct Announced for September 13

    22 days ago - By Gaming Bolt

    Nintendo ended up skipping its customary June Direct presentation in 2022, but it seems like its annual September presentation is indeed going ahead as usual. Recent leaks had claimed time and again that a Nintendo Direct was indeed planned for September, with rumblings suggesting that it would be coming as soon as tomorrow - which has turned out to be correct.
    Taking recently to Twitter, Nintendo announced a new Direct presentation for tomorrow, September 13, at 7 AM PT. The presentation will be roughly 40 minutes long and will focus primarily on Nintendo Switch games releasing this...
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo Direct set for September 13

    22 days ago - By Gematsu

    Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct on September 13 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 ...
    Source
    Read more ...