• God of War Ragnarok Devs Tease Appearance at PlayStation State of Play

    21 days ago - By PlayStation LifeStyle

    Several God of War Ragnarok developers are helping build interest in today's PlayStation State of Play, sharing PlayStation's promotional material for the upcoming event in a potential tease that the sequel will make an appearance.
    Will God of War Ragnarok be shown in today's State of Play?
    A number of prominent God of War Ragnarok developers, including producer Cory Barlog and Kratos voice actor Christopher Judge, have retweeted PlayStations' announcement that a new State of Play will be broadcast today. This included a cryptic tweet from the game's Lead UX Designer Mila Pavlin - who...
    Read more ...

     

  • Sony's big September State of Play is today

    Sony's big September State of Play is today

    21 days ago - By VG 247

    We're not just getting a new Nintendo Direct today, we're also due for a new State of Play much later in the day. Today's presentation will be a livestream, as always, with a focus on Japanese games ahead of this year's TGS. Today, September 13 at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST , we'll be treated to roughly 20 minutes of reveals, updates on previously announced games, and new gameplay footage. The show will feature ten games overall - for PS4, PS5 and the upcoming PS VR2. Though the focus is on Japanese games, Sony said we should expect games from all over the world.
    Read more ...