• We're getting a look at Halo Infinite campaign gameplay today

    2 monthes ago - By VG 247

    Thanks to a string of closed betas for Halo Infinite, we've definitely seen and played quite a bit of the game's multiplayer already. But since its much derided showing over a year ago , we've yet to get an updated look at the game's campaign. This changes today, because Microsoft and developer 343 Industries are finally ready to show us more of the game's campaign. The developer is hosting a special livestream today at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK. 343 didn't say how long the showcase is going to be, or really tease anything specific we should expect (other than it'll have Chief fighting the...
    Read more ...

     

  • ‘Fantasy Life Online' from Level-5 Is Getting a Global Release through Boltrend Games, Closed Beta Test Announced

    ‘Fantasy Life Online' from Level-5 Is Getting a Global Release through Boltrend Games, Closed Beta Test Announced

    2 monthes ago - By Touch Arcade

    Back in 2018, Level-5 released Fantasy Life Online for iOS and Android in Japan. Fantasy Life Online is a follow-up to the amazing Nintendo 3DS game Fantasy Life. Fantasy Life is one of my favourite and most-played games on that platform, so I was hoping we'd get a global release for Fantasy Life Online. I know many people were disappointed by Fantasy Life Online not being a console game, but I'm still hopeful for it. Over the weekend, Boltrend Games announced that it is bringing Fantasy Life Online to the West. Boltrend Games have brought over many Japanese games to the West over the...
    Read more ...