• Capcom apologises for missing August, promises Resident Evil Village news this month

    24 days ago - By VG 247

    You may have noticed that we didn't get any Resident Evil Village news in August as previously promised. When Resident Evil Village was first unveiled in June , Capcom said it would share more details in August. Unfortunately, August didn't bring us any Resident Evil Village news. Capcom has apologised for missing August, and promised to reveal some news at TGS Online later this month, as part of its own live show. Capcom is hosting two three-hour shows on Saturday, September 26 and Sunday, September 27. The two livestreams will kick off at 5am PT, 8am ET, 1pm UK. You'll be able to follow...
    Read more ...

     

  • Resident Evil Village Will be at TGS 2020, Capcom Confirms

    Resident Evil Village Will be at TGS 2020, Capcom Confirms

    24 days ago - By Gaming Bolt

    When Capcom unveiled Resident Evil Village in June, they said that they'd be sharing another update on the game in August, and subsequent reports had suggested that those plans were still on track. Well, August is over, and for those of you who're wondering why the survival horror game didn't show up, Capcom have an answer for you.
    Taking to Twitter, the company confirmed that it will be bringing Resident Evil Village to the Tokyo Game Show 2020, which will run from September 23rd to 27th. In its tweet, Capcom also confirms that the update due in August was delayed, implying that it will...
    Read more ...