• Gearbox will tell us about the future of Borderlands next week

    26 days ago - By Destructoid

    This is the first Labor Day Weekend I have to chill out in a decade, because I'm always in Seattle under the guise of highly important games blogging. PAX West is my favorite show every year because it's the only one that strikes a perfect balance between "laid back enough to not be stressful" and "essential enough to warrant going." And it's all in a city I adore when the weather's always gorgeous.
    But, as we all know full-well, PAX West isn't happening this year - at least not in its traditional form. It's an online event like all the other events, as it'll try to create a facsimile of...
    Read more ...

     

  • Gearbox Digital Showcase for PAX Online Set for September 12

    Gearbox Digital Showcase for PAX Online Set for September 12

    26 days ago - By VG Chartz

    Gearbox Software announced its Gearbox Digital Showcase for PAX Online 2020 will be held on September 12 at 12:45 pm PT / 3:45 ET / 8:45 BST.
    Gearbox Software will share "what's coming next in Borderlands and from Gearbox Publishing!"
    Borderlands 3 is available now for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store , and Google Stadia.
    Gearbox is going to be hosting the Gearbox Digital Showcase during PAXOnline on September 12th at 12:45pm PDT/3:45pm EDT/8:45PM BST! Tune-in then to see what's coming next in Borderlands and from Gearbox Publishing!...
    Read more ...