• The Monster Hunter World Kulve Taroth Siege comes to PC on November 2

    27 days ago - By VG 247

    The third title update for Monster Hunter World for PC will arrive by the end of the month.
    Capcom announced today it would release Monster Hunter World title update 3 for PC on October 30, and the Kulve Taroth Siege is finally coming to PC.
    Title update 3 will include various bug fixes and more details will be posted closer to release. For now, players can expect “HDR Mode” to be added to the Display Settings, additional keyboard setting adjustments, and a new shortcut key option for number keys 1-8.
    PC users on Steam can start updating their game at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST on...
    Read more ...