• State of Play returns tomorrow, September 13

    22 days ago - By Play Station

    With Tokyo Game Show just around the corner, it's almost time to celebrate the amazing creative contributions of the Japanese game development community. And it's also a perfect time to kick off another State of Play.
    State of Play returns tomorrow, Tuesday, September 13, with a new live broadcast at 3:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time / 11:00pm BST. You can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube .
    Play Video
    For tomorrow's show, we'll have some great updates from our amazing Japanese partners, along with a few other surprises from developers all around the world.
    Expect about ~20...
    Read more ...