• Titanfall 2 is free to play on Steam until Monday

    9 days ago - By VG 247

    Sounds like a fun weekend for those who have never given Titan fall 2 a try. For those who want to give the game a go, or if you have already played Titanfall 2 and want to try it on PC, it is free to play this weekend on Steam. Watch on YouTube The free play period runs from now until 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK on Monday, May 3. Added to Steam last year , the sequel to 2014's Titanfall introduces a new single-player campaign where you play as a Militia rifleman stranded behind enemy lines, who encounters a veteran Vanguard-class Titan. The two must work together to uphold a mission “they...
    Read more ...

     

  • Undecember Looks Like an Off-Brand Diablo Immortal, Coming to Mobile and PC with Cross-Play Support

    Undecember Looks Like an Off-Brand Diablo Immortal, Coming to Mobile and PC with Cross-Play Support

    9 days ago - By Droid Gamers

    LINE Games has announced five new games due to launch in the second half of 2021 and throughout 2022.
    Three of them are for PC and console, so we'll ignore those. Another is an adventure RPG called Crystal Hearts 2: Compass of Dimension, is the sequel to 2016's Crystal Hearts. It looks pretty good. There's a trailer at the bottom of this story if you're interested.
    But it's the fifth game that we're really interested in. Undecember is a hack-and-slash RPG for mobile and PC that looks a bit like Diablo Immortal, the highly anticipated mobile Diablo game that's in closed beta in Australia...
    Read more ...