• Support for Nintendo Joy-Con controllers added to Steam

    10 days ago - By VG 247

    Quick bit of news for you: Steam now supports Nintendo Switch's Joy-Con controllers. Support was added by Valve via the latest Steam Client Beta which was released earlier this week. The update supports the controllers both individually as a mini-gamepad and combined into pairs.
    Read more ...

     

  • Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak stream to provide news on Title Update 1 next week

    Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak stream to provide news on Title Update 1 next week

    11 days ago - By VG 247

    Capcom plans to host a Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak digital stream next week full of news on Title Update 1. You can tune-in to the stream on Tuesday, August 9 at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm UK via Twitch. During the digital event, Capcom will provide news on upcoming Title Update 1, which includes Lucent Nargacuga, Seething Bazelgeuse, and more.
    Read more ...