• Nintendo Direct Mini is coming tomorrow

    12 days ago - By Gaming Nexus

    Mario might have blown the doors off the last Nintendo Direct for his 35th anniversary, but Nintendo has some more news coming tomorrow in a mini Direct. This one will focus on third party partner showcases...and that's all the info we have right now. Personally I'm hoping we get more concrete info for No More Heroes 3 , which was recently delayed into 2021, and of course maybe some actual footage of Bayonetta 3 , which is rapidly approaching vaporware territory.
    Outside of Animal Crossing and some ports of old Mario games it's been a pretty slow year for the Nintendo Switch. This is...
    Read more ...

     

  • A New Nintendo Direct Mini Partner Showcase is Coming Tomorrow

    12 days ago - By Gaming Reinvented

    Well, this is a pleasant surprise isn't it? Out of nowhere, Nintendo have announced that a new Nintendo Direct will be airing tomorrow. This Direct Mini will air at 3pm UK time, and cover various upcoming games for the Switch system. It's a pretty cool reveal, especially after we've already seen numerous major Nintendo games...
    Source
    Read more ...

     

  • Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase airs tomorrow

    Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase airs tomorrow

    12 days ago - By Pocket Tactics

    Nintendo has announced that it will host a new Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase featuring information on upcoming Switch titles exclusively from its publishing partners. The Direct will stream on YouTube simultaneously around the world on September 17 at 15:00 BST / 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET.
    This surprise announcement is the third Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase since July. In the previous two, we learned more about games like Shin Megami Tensei and Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory, so don't expect anything new from Nintendo itself. The previous instalments ran for approximately 10...
    Read more ...