• Video: Fire Emblem Heroes “Bridal Bloom” Trailer

    10 days ago - By My Nintendo News

    As expected, Nintendo has revealed information on the next Fire Emblem Heroes event. The event is called “Bridal Bloom”, and it will release on May 21st. The event will include a new story chapter, as well as 3 new characters. Soon, Ninian, Sanaki and Tharja will be available to play in the game. The announcement...
    Read more ...

     

  • Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Bridal Bloom' heroes Ninian, Sanaki, and Tharja

    10 days ago - By Gematsu

    Three new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Bridal Bloom” paralogue story on May 21 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. The new heroes include: Ninian (voiced by Brianna Knickerbocker, illustrated by Enkyo Yuichiro) Sanaki (voiced by Sara Beth, illustrated by Tomioka Jiro)...
    Read more ...