• ‘Fire Emblem: Three Houses' Characters Are Coming to ‘Fire Emblem Heroes' Next Week In a Special Event

    4 monthes ago - By Touch Arcade

    Fire Emblem Heroes is still Nintendo's most successful mobile game. Today, Intelligent Systems and Nintendo just announced new heroes for Fire Emblem Heroes and as you'd expect, they are from Fire Emblem: Three Houses that arrives next week on Nintendo Switch. This isn't the first promotion for the Switch game with another netting you a free hero. Read about that here. I expect more cross promotion to happen as DLC is slowly released for the Nintendo Switch game. Nintendo will take full advantage of the massive install base it has with Fire Emblem Heroes compared to the lacklustre Super...
    Read more ...

     

  • Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Three Houses' heroes Edelgard, Dimitri, Claude, and Byleth

    Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Three Houses' heroes Edelgard, Dimitri, Claude, and Byleth

    4 monthes ago - By Gematsu

    Four new heroes from Fire Emblem: Three Houses will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Cohort of the Dead” story chapter on July 22 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. The new heroes include: Edelgard (voiced by Tara Platt, illustrated by Suda Ayaka) Dimitri (voiced...
    Read more ...