• Nostalgia and flying punches mash in Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle

    10 monthes ago - By Gaming Nexus

    Seven games that embody the classic side scroller are coming to the modern gamer from the iconic developer of the genre in the Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle .
    The bundle includes:
    Final Fight (1989)
    The King of Dragons (1991)
    Captain Commando (1991)
    Knights of the Round (1991)
    Warriors of Fate (1992)
    Armored Warriors (1994) - previously only available in arcades
    Battle Circuit (1997) - previously only available in arcades
    Side scrolling, bare knuckles, and co-op play: it's all here. The bundle releases September 18th on PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC for around $20. Co-op can be played locally...
    Read more ...